Sort by
25,40 €

Nescafé Mokambo NESCAFÉ Mokambo Tradición is a dark roasted blend with a powerful and robust character. Very aromatic with chocolate accents. The ideal blend for preparing a robust cup of coffee and espresso. The NESCAFÉ Mokambo Tradición is...

19,88 €

Nescafé Ristretto Decaffeinated 250 gr NESCAFÉ Ristretto Decaffeinated is a lightly roasted coffee with subtle wine tones, naturally decaffeinated with water. The ideal blend for a delicious decaffeinated coffee. Instant coffee Decaffeinated

6,01 €

Nesquik Lacté - 1 kg Powdered drink made from low-fat cocoa and low-fat milk powder.

6,03 €

Van Houten VH15 Van Houten VH15 is an authentic milk chocolate drink that combines the creamy taste of milk, rich cocoa base and pleasant sweetness to create a balanced and delicious taste experience! The balance of delicious chocolate and milk...

11,54 €

Maggi Tomato Soup MAGGI Tomato soup comes in 1kg bags. The MAGGI Tomato Soup is a delicious clear tomato soup to be used as a pick-me-up, for any time of the day. This soup is suitable for a vegetarian diet.

4,16 €

Caprimo Coffee Whitener Round & Soft! Caprimo Coffee Whitener dissolves perfectly, is economical in use and with its excellent functionality, the perfect substitute for milk. Due to its low dosage and its effectiveness Caprimo Whitener is...

1,69 €

Sugar+ for automatic distribution Sugar with controlled particle size, Sugar in individual portions These sugars are specially designed for the vending machine market.

Tri
25,40 €

Nescafé Mokambo NESCAFÉ Mokambo Tradición est un mélange de torréfaction foncée au caractère puissant et robuste. Très aromatique avec des accents de chocolat. Le mélange idéal pour préparer une tasse de café robuste et un espresso. Le NESCAFÉ...

19,88 €

Nescafé Ristretto Décaféiné 250 gr NESCAFÉ Ristretto Décaféiné est un café légèrement torréfié aux subtils tons de vin, naturellement décaféiné à l'eau. Le mélange idéal pour un délicieux café décaféiné. Café instantané Décaféiné

6,01 €

Nesquik Lacté - 1kg Boisson en poudre à base de cacao à faible teneur en matières grasses et de lait écrémé en poudre.

6,03 €

Van Houten VH15 Une authentique boisson au chocolat au lait qui combine le goût crémeux du lait, une riche base de cacao et une agréable douceur pour créer une expérience gustative équilibrée et délicieuse! L'équilibre entre le délicieux chocolat...

11,54 €

Maggi Potage aux tomates - 1kg La soupe de tomates MAGGI est vendue en sacs de 1 kg. La soupe à la tomate MAGGI est une délicieuse soupe à la tomate claire à utiliser comme remontant, à tout moment de la journée. Cette soupe convient à un régime...

4,16 €

Caprimo Blanchisseur à café Ronde et douce ! Le blanchisseur de café Caprimo se dissout parfaitement, est économique à l'usage et, grâce à son excellente fonctionnalité, remplace parfaitement le lait. Grâce à son faible dosage et à son...

1,69 €

Sucre+ pour la distribution automatique Sucre à granulométrie contrôlée, Sucre en portions individuelles Ces sucres sont spécialement conçus pour le marché des distributeurs automatiques.