Mixed Tea

3,25 € tax incl.

PURETEA Black Line Mixed.

Black Ceylon, Pure Lemon,Rosehip, Darjeeling, English Breakfast, Forest Fruit, Oragnic Green, Natural Mint, Golden Chamomile, Rooibos, Earl Grey, Linden.

  • In stock

Mixed

Black Ceylon

Pure Lemon

Rosehip

Darjeeling

English Breakfast

Forest Fruit

Oragnic Green

Natural Mint

Golden Chamomile

Rooibos

Earl Grey

Linden

Philosophy

Pure Tea presents you a complete new tea product. Trendy, pure and authentic. The taste, the aroma, the colourful tea-leafs and the extraordinary shape of the teabag make drinking tea a true experience. Surprising sorts of tea, 100 % biological, compiled from the superior first picking: the finest tea-leafs of the season, picked by hand and of  the best quality.

 

The Pure Tea plantation is situated in the south-western part if India on an imposing mountain. This part of India experiences high precipitation, during the monsoon period as much as 250-300 mm of rain per day.  The daytime temperature can rise to about 40°C, creating greenhouse-like conditions of extreme humidity and heat. 

This tropical climate contributes to the unique malty taste, a feature for which our tea is well known.

Black Line

The Black Line offers the same high-quality tea as the White Line in a different packaging concept.

11 different flavours, individually packaged.

Apart from seven familiar flavours from the White Line, the Black Line features three new flavours: Rooibos Vanilla, Honey Caramel and Earl White Strawberry. The practical packaging gives the Black Line an attractive appearance. The matching PureTea box provides an extra inviting presentation.

Related Products

Mixed Tea

3,25 € TTC

PURETEA Black Line Mixed.

Black Ceylon, Pure Lemon,Rosehip, Darjeeling, English Breakfast, Forest Fruit, Oragnic Green, Natural Mint, Golden Chamomile, Rooibos, Earl Grey, Linden.

  • En stock

Mixed

Black Ceylon

Pure Lemon

Rosehip

Darjeeling

English Breakfast

Forest Fruit

Oragnic Green

Natural Mint

Golden Chamomile

Rooibos

Earl Grey

Linden

Philosophie 

Pure Tea vous présente une gamme de thé d'un concept nouveau, très tendance, pur et authentique. Le goût, l'arôme, les feuilles de thé richement colorées dans leur sachet 'Cristal'. Le tout, préservé dans un emballage spécialement étudié. Pure Tea, c'est plusieurs variétés surprenantes, 100% biologiques. Issues de la première récolte et cueillies à la main, les feuilles les plus fines de la saison sont de première qualité.

La plantation de Pure Tea est située dans la région sud-ouest de l’Inde sur un montagne imposant. Cette partie de l’Inde est subit de fortes précipitations, pendant la période de la mousson autant que 250-300 mm de pluie par jour.  La température pendant la journée peut s’élever à 40°C, ce qui crée des conditions à effet de serre de l’humidité et de la chaleur extrême.  Ce climat tropical contribue au goût malté unique, pour qui notre thé est bien connu.

Black Line

La gamme Black Line vous offre la même qualité supérieure que la gamme White Line, dans un concept de conditionnement différent.

11 saveurs différentes, en emballage individuel.

Outre sept saveurs réputées de la gamme White Line très appréciée, la gamme Black Line propose trois nouvelles saveurs : Rooibos Vanilla, Honey Caramel et Earl White Strawberry. Le conditionnement pratique donne à la gamme Black Line un look attrayant. La boîte PureTea assortie offre une présentation encore plus séduisante.

Produits connexes