List of products by manufacturer Pure Tea

Sort by
4,80 €

PURETEA Black Line Black Ceylon 25 bags. Black Ceylon, Tian Hu Shan black tea with orange. If you enjoy a standard, black tea, you will enjoy our Black Ceylon. Delicious drunk with or without milk but is best enjoyed without.

7,70 €

PURETEA White Line Black Ceylon 18 boxes. Black Ceylon, Tian Hu Shan black tea with orange. If you enjoy a standard, black tea, you will enjoy our Black Ceylon. Delicious drunk with or without milk but is best enjoyed without.

7,70 €

PURETEA White Line Black Ceylon 18 boxes. Bombay Chai Tea rich and exotic.  Bombay Chai is a sensational mix for a traditional drink. Cinnamon crumbs, ginger, nutmeg and whole leaves of black tea are the combination of this extraordinary and...

4,80 €

PURETEA Black Line Darjeeling 25 bags. Darjeeling Gielle, Tian Hu Shan Black tea and Tian Hu Shan White tea. A lovely blend of fine black and white teas.

7,70 €

PURETEA White Line Darjeeling 18 boxes. Darjeeling Gielle, Tian Hu Shan Black tea and Tian Hu Shan White tea. A lovely blend of fine black and white teas.

4,80 €

PURETEA Black Line Earl Grey Green 25 bags. Earl Grey Organic, for centuries one of the most distinctive and popular kinds of tea of the world. Lightly enriched with Bergamot, the aroma and flavour charms millions of tea drinkers all over the world.

7,70 €

PURETEA White Line Earl Grey Green 18 boxes. Earl Grey Organic, for centuries one of the most distinctive and popular kinds of tea of the world. Lightly enriched with Bergamot, the aroma and flavour charms millions of tea drinkers all over the...

4,80 €

PURETEA Black Line English Breakfast 25 bags. English Breakfast, Tian Hu Shan Black tea with a hint of lychee. A refreshing and delicious black tea, which can be drunk with or without milk but is best enjoyed without.

7,70 €

PURETEA White Line English Breakfast18 boxes. English Breakfast, Tian Hu Shan Black tea with a hint of lychee. A refreshing and delicious black tea, which can be drunk with or without milk but is best enjoyed without.

4,80 €

PURETEA Black Line Forest Fruit 25 bags. Forest Fruit has a temperamental red colour and a sweet taste of various fruit extracts. Forest Fruit, peppermint leaves and strawberry flavour make from Forest fruit a combination of a delicious natural...

7,70 €

PURETEA White Line Forest Fruit 18 boxes. Forest Fruit has a temperamental red colour and a sweet taste of various fruit extracts. Forest Fruit, peppermint leaves and strawberry flavour make from Forest fruit a combination of a delicious natural...

4,80 €

PURETEA Black Golden Chamomile 25 bags. Golden Chamomile with its subtle aroma and delicate flavour, is known as a calming tea. Golden Chamomile, benefits a restful night and improves the digestion.

7,70 €

PURETEA White Line Golden Chamomile 18 boxes. Golden Chamomile with its subtle aroma and delicate flavour, is known as a calming tea. Golden Chamomile, benefits a restful night and improves the digestion.

7,70 €

PURETEA White Line Golden Citrus 18 boxes. Pyramide zakjes individueel verpakt. Golden Citrus delicious and lively. Golden Citrus consists of rooibos, a South African herb, perfumed with lemon peel, orange peel and other natural herbs. The...

4,80 €

PURETEA Black Line Linden 25 bags. Linden Leaf tea (naturally caffeine free). Highly esteemed in Europe for its detox qualities these are the young, yellow/green leaves and delicious flowers of the Tilia trees.

7,70 €

PURETEA White Line Linden 18 boxes. Pyramide zakjes individueel verpakt. Linden Leaf tea (naturally caffeine free). Highly esteemed in Europe for its detox qualities these are the young, yellow/green leaves and delicious flowers of the Tilia trees.

6,50 €

PURETEA White Line 16 tastes. Black Lavender, Pure Lemon, Organic Green, Rooibos, Tropical Fruit, Golden Citrus, Darjeeling, Golden Chamomile, Natural Mint, Forest Fruit, Rosehip, Earl Grey Green, English Breakfast, Linden, Black Ceylon, Bombay Chai

3,25 €

PURETEA Black Line Mixed. Black Ceylon, Pure Lemon,Rosehip, Darjeeling, English Breakfast, Forest Fruit, Oragnic Green, Natural Mint, Golden Chamomile, Rooibos, Earl Grey, Linden.

4,80 €

PURETEA Black Line Natural Mint 25 bags. Natural Mint, Peppermint leaves, naturally caffeine free. A wonderfully light and refreshing drink, perfect for any occasion. Made with whole peppermint leaves and nothing else. A great aid to digestion.

7,70 €

PURETEA White Line Natural Mint 18 boxes. Natural Mint, Peppermint leaves, naturally caffeine free. A wonderfully light and refreshing drink, perfect for any occasion. Made with whole peppermint leaves and nothing else. A great aid to digestion.

4,80 €

PURETEA Black Line Organic Green 25 bags. Organic Green Steamed Green tea and Tian Hu Shan green tea. An excellent example of green tea, with a subtle after-taste of fresh olives. Packed full of antioxidants.

7,70 €

PURETEA White Line Organic Green 18 boxes. Organic Green Steamed Green tea and Tian Hu Shan green tea. An excellent example of green tea, with a subtle after-taste of fresh olives. Packed full of antioxidants.

4,80 €

PURETEA Black Pure Lemon 25 bags. Pure Lemon consists of a blend of Tian Hu Shan Black Tea, lemon peel and natural lemon flavours. It’s a delicious tea to go  with your meal or when you are alone and relaxed on the couch. Drinking Pure Lemon...

7,70 €

PURETEA White Line Pure Lemon 18 boxess. Pure Lemon consists of a blend of Tian Hu Shan Black Tea, lemon peel and natural lemon flavours. It’s a delicious tea to go  with your meal or when you are alone and relaxed on the couch. Drinking Pure...

Show  items per page

Liste de produits par fabricant Pure Tea

Tri
4,80 €

PURETEA Black Line Black Ceylon 25 sachets. Black Ceylon, thé noir délicieux qui dégage un arôme fleuri, cultivé au Sri Lanka, pays que l’on connaissait sous le nom de Ceylon (Ceylan) avant 1972. Black Ceylon assure un bon équilibre entre force...

7,70 €

PURETEA White Line Black Ceylon 18 boîtes. Black Ceylon, thé noir délicieux qui dégage un arôme fleuri, cultivé au Sri Lanka, pays que l’on connaissait sous le nom de Ceylon (Ceylan) avant 1972. Black Ceylon assure un bon équilibre entre force et...

7,70 €

PURETEA White Line Black Ceylon 18 boîtes. Bombay Chai, thé noir Tian Hu Shan mêlé d’épices: gingembre, cardamome, cannelle, muscade, girofle. Riche et exotique. Arômes subtils pour les amateurs d’exotisme. Bombay Chai peut se boire frais ou...

4,80 €

PURETEA Black Line Darjeeling 25 sachets. Darjeeling Gielle, le thé noir le plus apprécié de tous les temps. Il est l’œuvre d’un chirurgien qui avait planté dans la région de Darjeeling des graines venues de Chine. Ce mélange divin de thé noir et...

7,70 €

PURETEA White Line Darjeeling 18 boîtes. Darjeeling Gielle, le thé noir le plus apprécié de tous les temps. Il est l’œuvre d’un chirurgien qui avait planté dans la région de Darjeeling des graines venues de Chine. Ce mélange divin de thé noir et...

4,80 €

PURETEA Black Line Earl Grey Green 25 sachets. Earl Grey Organic, depuis un siècle le Earl Grey demeure la variété la plus distinctive et la plus populaire au monde. Thé noir Tian Hu Shan et bergamot. Son arôme et son goût ont ravi plusieurs...

7,70 €

PURETEA White Line Earl Grey Green 18 boîtes. Earl Grey Organic, depuis un siècle le Earl Grey demeure la variété la plus distinctive et la plus populaire au monde. Thé noir Tian Hu Shan et bergamot. Son arôme et son goût ont ravi plusieurs...

4,80 €

PURETEA Black Line English Breakfast 25 sachets. English Breakfast, le fameux thé du matin, traditionellement plus fort. Idéal au réveil pour être en forme. Arôme de malt et couleur foncée. Un nuage de lait ou un zeste de citron agrémenteront...

7,70 €

PURETEA White Line English Breakfast18 boîtes. English Breakfast, le fameux thé du matin, traditionellement plus fort. Idéal au réveil pour être en forme. Arôme de malt et couleur foncée. Un nuage de lait ou un zeste de citron agrémenteront votre...

4,80 €

PURETEA Black Line Forest Fruit 25 builtjes. Forest Fruit, d’une couleur rouge exubérante, au goût suave, un mélange harmonieux de thé noir Tian Hu Shan, menthe et fraise. Forest Fruit est une boisson rafraîchissante qui donne de l’énergie.

7,70 €

PURETEA White Line Forest Fruit 18 boîtes. Forest Fruit, d’une couleur rouge exubérante, au goût suave, un mélange harmonieux de thé noir Tian Hu Shan, menthe et fraise. Forest Fruit est une boisson rafraîchissante qui donne de l’énergie.

4,80 €

PURETEA Black Golden Chamomile 25 sachets. Golden Chamomile, avec son arôme subtil et bon goût, est connu comme un thé apaisant. Golden Chamomile, induit une bonne sommeil et a un effet positif sur votre digestion.

7,70 €

PURETEA White Line Golden Chamomile 18 boîtes. Golden Chamomile, avec son arôme subtil et bon goût, est connu comme un thé apaisant. Golden Chamomile, induit une bonne sommeil et a un effet positif sur votre digestion.

7,70 €

PURETEA White Line Golden Citrus 18 boîtes. Golden Citrus, Rooibos parfumé aux zestes d’orange et de citron, verveine, réglisse et marigold (fleur de souci). La combinaison de ces ingrédients naturels révèle des arômes uniques et exaltants....

4,80 €

PURETEA Black Line Linden 25 sachets. Linden, feuilles de tilleul, jaunes et vertes avec leurs jolies fleurs délicieuses à l’arôme de miel, cueillies au début de l’été. Parfum délicat apprécié de tous. Linden est riche en antioxydants et apaise...

7,70 €

PURETEA White Line Linden 18 boîtes. Linden, feuilles de tilleul, jaunes et vertes avec leurs jolies fleurs délicieuses à l’arôme de miel, cueillies au début de l’été. Parfum délicat apprécié de tous. Linden est riche en antioxydants et apaise en...

6,50 €

PURETEA White Line 16 goûts. Black Lavender, Pure Lemon, Organic Green, Rooibos, Tropical Fruit, Golden Citrus, Darjeeling, Golden Chamomile, Natural Mint, Forest Fruit, Rosehip, Earl Grey Green, English Breakfast, Linden, Black Ceylon, Bombay Chai

3,25 €

PURETEA Black Line Mixed. Black Ceylon, Pure Lemon,Rosehip, Darjeeling, English Breakfast, Forest Fruit, Oragnic Green, Natural Mint, Golden Chamomile, Rooibos, Earl Grey, Linden.

4,80 €

PURETEA Black Line Natural Mint 25 sachets. Natural Mint, infusion traditionelle avec des feuilles de menthe entières. Délicieuse et rafraîchissante.

7,70 €

PURETEA White Line Natural Mint 18 boîtes. Natural Mint, infusion traditionelle avec des feuilles de menthe entières. Délicieuse et rafraîchissante.

4,80 €

PURETEA Black Line Organic Green 25 sachets. Organic Green, le thé vert le plus connu au monde pour ses vertus thérapeutiques. A boire chaud ou froid. Arôme fort et long, rafraîchissant. En le buvant, vous noterez qu’il est délicieusemant sucré...

7,70 €

PURETEA White Line Organic Green 18 boîtes. Organic Green, le thé vert le plus connu au monde pour ses vertus thérapeutiques. A boire chaud ou froid. Arôme fort et long, rafraîchissant. En le buvant, vous noterez qu’il est délicieusemant sucré et...

4,80 €

PURETEA Black Pure Lemon 25 sachets. Pure Lemon, thé noir Tian Hu Shan, zeste de citron et citron naturels. Un ‘thé citron’ exceptionnel pour un moment de détente ou pour accompagner vos repas de régime.

7,70 €

PURETEA White Line Pure Lemon 18 boîtes. Pure Lemon, thé noir Tian Hu Shan, zeste de citron et citron naturels. Un ‘thé citron’ exceptionnel pour un moment de détente ou pour accompagner vos repas de régime.

Montrer  produits par page